This site uses cookies for more information click HERE. I agree
Citypark logo slovenian
Closed

Contact information


logo


Šmartinska cesta 152 g, 1000 Ljubljana


Citypark, nakupovalno središče Ljubljane,
Šmartinska 152g,
1000 Ljubljana

Company address: Euromarkt center d.o.o, Šmartinska 152g, 1000 Ljubljana

Telephone service:
+386 1 587 30 50

Administration Office telephone number:
+386 1 587 30 51

Fax:
+386 1 587 30 69

Centre manager: Mr. Toni Pugelj


Information
info@citypark.si
+386 1 587 30 50

Administration
uprava@citypark.si
+386 1 587 30 51

Marketing
marketing.citypark@citypark.si
+386 1 587 30 63

Technical service
vzdrzevanje@citypark.si
+386 1 587 30 54
+386 1 587 30 57

Administration
Toni Pugelj
Centre Manager
Toni Pugelj
+386 1 587 30 51
toni.pugelj@citypark.si
Andrej Ropret
Centre Manager Trainee
Andrej Ropret
+386 1 587 30 51
andrej.ropret@citypark.si
Sonja Galjot
Centre Manager Assistant
Sonja Galjot
+386 1 587 30 52
sonja.galjot@citypark.si
Anita Bosilj
Office Manager
Anita Bosilj

+386 1 587 30 51

anita.bosilj@citypark.si

Klavdija Miklavžin
Head of Marketing
Klavdija Miklavžin
+386 1 587 30 55
klavdija.miklavzin@citypark.si
Maja Vidmar
Marketing Assistant
Maja Vidmar
+386 1 587 30 63
maja.vidmar@citypark.si
Information
Helena Milač
Information Officer
Helena Milač
+386 1 587 30 50
info@citypark.si
Andreja Zupančič
Information Officer
Andreja Zupančič
+386 1 587 30 50
info@citypark.si
In-house technical service
Aleksander Casar
Head of In-House Technical Service
Aleksander Casar
+386 1 587 30 57
+386 51 201 270 aleksander.casar@citypark.si
Daniel Jovanoski
Technical Service Officer
Daniel Jovanoski
+386 51 201 270
daniel.jovanoski@citypark.si
Dejan Namjesnik
Technical Service Officer
Dejan Namjesnik
+386 51 201 270
dejan.namjesnik@citypark.si
Luka Šmit
Technical Service Officer
Luka Šmit
+386 51 201 270
luka.smit@citypark.si
Kids Playground
Mojca Marija Zrimšek
Kids Playground
Mojca Marija Zrimšek
+386 1 587 30 59
igrisce@citypark.si
Maja Celestina
Kids Playground
Maja Celestina
+386 1 587 30 59
maja.celestina@citypark.si